RV Scaldis nieuws

Bestuur, commissie's en aanspreekpunten

     
Bestuur    
Voorzitter José van der Kaaij voorzitter@rvscaldis.nl
Secretaris Harry Stefess secretaris@rvscaldis.nl
Penningmeester Carla Michielsen penningmeester@rvscaldis.nl
ledenadmin@rvscaldis.nl
Commissaris Roeien Kees Wimmers commissarisroeien@rvscaldis.nl
instructie@rvscaldis.nl
Commissaris Materiaal & Gebouwen Jan Paul Berger commissarismateriaal@rvscaldis.nl
     
Vereniging    
Ledenadministratie, sleutels Carla Michielsen ledenadmin@rvscaldis.nl
Contributie Carla Michielsen penningmeester@rvscaldis.nl
Commissaris Wedstrijdroeien Tamar Dobberstein wedstrijdcommissaris@rvscaldis.nl
Club kleding Lenie Giesse leniegiese@zeelandnet.nl
Club-Wedstrijd kleding Tamar Dobbelstein t.j.dobbelstein@gmail.com
     
Commissie's    
Instructie commissie Jolanda Dekkers, Marian Sprangers, Albert Talen, Jan Olde Heuvel, Hans Nieuwdorp, Simone Berger, Tamar Dobbelstein, Peter Dirkson, Ellen van Vlaanderen, Joke de Feyter, Wim Terporten instructie@rvscaldis.nl
Examen commissie Peter Dirkson, Jan Olde Heuvel, Tamar Dobbelstein, Charlie Somers  
Jeugdroeien Joeri de Dreu, Elsa Adema, Iwan Boonman, Tamar Dobbelstein jeugd@rvscaldis.nl
Aangepast roeien Lodewijk Nijsse, Willem Beeke, Marleen Pientka en Tjeerd Bouma aangepast@rvscaldis.nl
Midweekroeien Marian Sprangers  
Toer commissie Frans Aarts, Marjolijn Lubberts en Ben Joosten toercommissie@rvscaldis.nl
Zeeroeien Karine Dirkzwager, Ad van der Pennen zeeroeien@rvscaldis.nl
Schoolroeien Loes Lijnse loeslijnse@hotmail.com
Materiaal commissie Ronald Françoijs, Jan Soeters, Joost Wolsing, Albert Talen, Math Willems, Lydia Verstraate grvmatcie@zeelandnet.nl
Commissie terrein en gebouwen Louis v.d. Linden, Henk Bilderbeek, Albert Talen, Jan Soeters, Piet de Feijter commissarismateriaal@rvscaldis.nl
Ganzeregatta Tamar Dobbelstein, Leonie de Lijster, Karine Dirkzwager, Eva Willcox, Joke de Feijter, Marian Sprangers, Marjoke Sinke, Els Scheele, Henny de Rijke, Anja Balkenende ganzeregatta@rvscaldis.nl
Bedrijvenregatta   bedrijvenregatta@rvscaldis.nl
     
Overigen    
Redactie ‘t Kanaaltje Simone Berger, Rianne Holm, Jolanda Dekkers kanaaltje@rvscaldis.nl
Bar inkopen Karin de Broekert finus.karin@hotmail.com
Lief en Leed Lenie Giesse leniegiese@zeelandnet.nl
Website Jan Paul Berger webmaster@rvscaldis.nl
     
Vertrouwenspersoon KNRB    
Vertrouwenspersoon RVScaldis Jolanda Dekkers dekveer@hetnet.nl
Onafhankelijk vertrouwenspersoon KNRB Pieta van Dishoeck vcp@knrb.nl